“The AMAs SLAY 💕 Styled by @ivycoco23, Wearing @claudekameni, Hair @fingazbeauty, Makeup @makeupbymila, Photographer @kobeboateng. I love my glam squad! #AMAS,” the actress wrote in the caption of a recent Instagram post featuring her iconic look. Axelle/Bauer-Griffin/Getty Images “Let me tell you that was one of the greatest 60 seconds of my whole life,” the actress said. “I was like you betta strut mama!… I’m gonna have that forever, and I love the way people are trying to do my choreography!” The actress has been pulling out all the stops, and we can’t wait to see what else is in store for her future looks!  You can see the full gallery of looks from the AMAs right here!  More News:

John Legend Posts Sweet Photo of His Kids Joining Him on ‘The Voice’

Tori Spelling Reveals Family Holiday Card With Husband Dean McDermott and Kids

Sarah Michelle Gellar Shares Sweet Tribute to ‘One of the Greatest Actors Ever’ Sheryl Lee Ralph Slays the AMAs in Busty Barbiecore Gown - 76