The actress introduced the world to the little one just a week ago when she posted a photo of the baby on Instagram, writing, “I am ready to give little Roycie all the love imaginable. I am learning quickly…much respect to all the Mums out there! Proud to be in your club. 💗💗💗.” Now, she’s opening up about the first week with Royce, saying, “It’s been a total life change…I’ve been learning how to change diapers, how to feed the baby, and I’m just so lucky I have amazing help in my awesome partner Ramona [Agruma].” Wilson spoke to her followers on Instagram Stories, via People, showing off a baby swing she assembled. She then said, “And now we have a bassinet to assemble. That’s my multitasking for a Saturday morning done - putting together baby furniture, whilst getting some vitamin D whilst hydrating.” Proudly talking about her baby, Wilson said, “She’s a little tiny thing, but she’s doing so amazing and is healthy and awesome and such a chill baby, actually. So, it’s actually been cool to get to know her.” The Pitch Perfect and Senior Year actress also revealed the meaning behind Royce’s full name, Royce Lillian Elizabeth Wilson, telling People, “I wanted an original name starting with the letter R and so eventually landed on that one.” Addressing her choice of middle names, she said, “Lillian and Elizabeth are both family names carried by women in my family who I admire. Elizabeth, which is also my middle name, after the late Queen.” Wilson, who has been dating her girlfriend, Agruma, since early 2022, also has an upcoming movie release to celebrate. She stars in the indie film The Almond and the Seahorse with Charlotte Gainsbourg, which comes out on Dec. 16. The actresses play two women dealing with the emotional and mental hardship of taking care of partners who can’t form new memories.  More News:

Michelle Pfeiffer Posts Sweet Anniversary Tribute to Husband

The Voice’s Top 16 Artist Bodie Reveals Why He Chose Blake Shelton Over Gwen Stefani As His Coach

Everything We Know So Far About ‘Survivor 44’