Here at Parade.com, we’re all about sharing products we love with our audience. When you make a purchase on an item seen on this page, we may earn a commission, however, all picks are independently chosen unless otherwise mentioned. The NEWKEY LED Face Mask Light Therapy is usually $189.89, but it’s currently on sale for 21% off and $150.89—a $39 discount.  The LED mask gives your skin professional-style treatment in the comfort of your own bed. It may look straight out of a Jason Vorhees flick while it’s on, but just wait until you take it off. While you looked just a little bit silly, the mask was busy using light therapy to boost blood flow and collagen production. Nix dark spots and redness, firm up skin and even tone. Consider it a pre-holiday tune-up and self-care. “I can finally go out with some confidence,” said one recent 5-star reviewer. “I’m addicted to it. I love this product. I mainly use the red light, but it is very easy to set up and use it!” touted another. “This product is comfortable and easy to use. I find it very relaxing to use for the 20 minutes. I prefer to lie down and be comfortable,” said someone else.