Alexis Maloney and Hunter Parr, who starred on Netflix’s The Ultimatum: Marry or Move On, opted for the former. The couple tied the knot on Saturday, June 19, 2022, in Palos Verdes, California, with 115 guests, PEOPLE reported. The couple famously left the Netflix reality series early after Parr proposed to Maloney when she gave him the titular choice. “Personally, I am so happy that we didn’t go through the rest of the show. You could see that I came in wanting to marry Hunter from day one,” Maloney recalled to PEOPLE. “It was really a struggle for me when I wasn’t able to connect with anyone else, but it reconfirmed the love that I had for Hunter. I want to be with him. And I’m very happy that we got engaged, and we got to then live our life.” “Ultimately, I wanted Hunter to be 100% sure and make sure that I was the one he really wanted, and it was so reassuring to see that after a week of going on dates, he [knew] he [wanted] to be with me,” she added. The couple told PEOPLE that their wedding day was just the beginning of their love story. “I can’t wait to start this chapter with Hunter, where we can start talking about, ‘Do we want to build a family? Do we want to live in California forever? Do we want to put some roots down here?’” Maloney told the mag ahead of their nuptials. “It’s no longer about Alexis. It’s Alexis and Hunter. That’s the most exciting thing for me, is we’re doing everything together … tough times are going to come, but I have him.” Hunter said, “For both of us, it’s a special moment because it’s the start of the next chapter. It’s going to be a nice celebration and event for us to appreciate where we’ve come from, as well as take a moment to be excited about where we’re going and really begin to start to build our lives together.” Next, find out where Bad Vegan star Sarma Melngailis is now.