“Y’all are too cute together 💚💚💚” one fan commented.Another user wrote, “y’all are always dancing and it’s the cutest thing ever!!!“Lambert and McLoughlin secretly tied the knot in 2019 when she revealed the news to her Instagram followers, stating, “In honor of Valentine’s Day I wanted to share some news. I met the love of my life. And we got hitched! My heart is full. Thank you Brendan Mcloughlin for loving me for…. me. ❤️” Lambert is set to perform tonight, Nov. 9, at the 56th Country Music Association Awards alongside Carrie Underwood and Reba McEntire to honor the late Loretta Lynn who passed away peacefully on Oct. 4.Fans can tune into ABC tonight at 7 PM to watch the CMA Awards hosted by Luke Bryan and Peyton Manning. More News:

Kevin Hart Wishes Son Hendrix Happy Birthday With Sweet Throwback Photo: ‘My Guy for Life’

American Idol’ Announces its Judges, Host and Premiere Date for Season 6 on ABC

Britney Spears Says She Gets Her Hair Inspo From This Kardashian