The reality star, 66, made the confession during the Season 2 premiere of The Kardashians, where she visited the Beverly Hills pad with her daughter Khloé Kardashian after admitting she hadn’t been there for quite some time.  “I have a condo, and my mom has one, and my cousin has one, and we all live nearby,” Jenner explained on the Sept. 22 episode of the Hulu reality show. “I kinda forgot it was there.”  Jenner later added: “That sounds ridiculous, doesn’t it?”  In the episode, Khloé asked her mom the last time she had been at the condo, which the momager revealed wasn’t since Christmas, calling the space “Santa’s Workshop,” as she has apparently dedicated it for wrapping gifts over the holidays.  “I can’t wait to be wealthy enough to forget I have property somewhere,” Khloé quipped.  Following the release of the episode, fans online couldn’t ignore Jenner’s confession, with many of them taking to Twitter to joke about being rich enough that a condo could slip your mind.  “Kris Jenner forgetting she owns a condo… those are the problems I need,” one person wrote.  “Me setting reminders on my calendar for every subscription renewal date VS Kris Jenner forgetting she owns a whole a** condo,” another person tweeted.  In the episode, Khloé helped her mom go through the fridge at the condo, which is filled with expired foods and endless bottles of champagne–which Jenner explained as being “for emergencies.”  “I want to be as rich as Kris Jenner that I forget I have a condo in Beverly Hills and endless rounds of champagne,” one fan wrote.  Unfortunately, forgetting about one of your luxurious properties doesn’t always happen to the best of us. Many people called Jenner’s confession “privileged” and in poor taste to be so flippant about her wealth.  “This level of rich. Can’t relate,” one person wrote.  “Actually, yeah it does sound ridiculous! So give it to me to save yourself from the embarrassment,” another user tweeted.  The Kardashians returned for Season 2 on Thursday, with new episodes dropping on Hulu weekly at midnight EST.  More Pop Culture:

16 Things You Didn’t Know About ‘Hell’s Kitchen’ Star Gordon RamsayMillie Bobby Brown Channels Country Energy in New SnapKerry Washington Wishes Her Former ‘Scandal’ Co-star a Happy Birthday With Trio of Smiley Selfies