First up is My Grown-Up Christmas List starring When Calls the Heart alums (and real-life sweethearts), Kayla Wallace and Kevin McGarry. Here’s what we know about the film including some Parade.com exclusive content!

What is My Grown-Up Christmas List about?

My Grown-Up Christmas List tells theheartwarming story ofTaylor Nichols (Wallace)andLuke Malone (McGarry)and the special bond that grows between them over the course of severalChristmasesspenttogetherand apart.Taylor, an up-and-coming journalist, has returned home after her mom’s passing a few years prior to help her grandfather with his store. Luke has just returned home from military duty to spend the holidayswith his family.When Taylor and Luke meet, their chemistry is undeniable, and we follow them along their journey from a warm friendship to a budding romance.They work together to overcome any challenges that arise and commit to making the most important wish on their Christmas list come true—to spend every Christmas together for the rest of their lives.

Is My Grown-Up Christmas List based on other material?

My Grown-Up Christmas List is based on the Amy Grant/David Foster holiday hit song of the same name.

Other Hallmark Channel Christmas in July movies

There are two other new holiday movies that will premiere in July:

Campfire Christmas

Christmas in Toyland

Who stars in My Grown-Up Christmas List?

Kayla Wallace (Taylor Nichols)

Wallace is best known to Hallmark Channel fans as Fiona Miller, the independent businesswoman on When Calls the Heart. She previously starred opposite McGarry in Feeling Butterflies. Follow her on Twitter and Instagram @imkaylawallace.

Kevin McGarry (Luke Malone)

McGarry stars as Mountie Nathan Grant on When Calls the Heart and even though his character didn’t win Elizabeth’s heart, McGarry still has a mountain of #TeamNathan fans out there. If the chemistry between Wallace and McGarry is palpable it might be because the two are dating in real life! Follow him on Twitter @kevin_mcgarry and on Instagram @kevin_mcgarry_w.

When does My Grown-Up Christmas List premiere?

My Grown-Up Christmas List premieres on Saturday, July 9 at 8 p.m. on Hallmark Channel.

When can I watch My Grown-Up Christmas List again?

Sunday, Jul 10 at 6 p.m. ET Thursday, Jul 14 at 10 p.m. ET Sunday, Jul 17 at 12 p.m. ET Staurday, July 23 at 4 p.m. ET Wednesday, Jul 27 at 6 p.m. ET

Does Parade.com have a sneak peek of My Grown-Up Christmas List?

We sure do! Check out the Parade.com exclusive sneak peek of My Grown-Up Christmas List below and don’t forget to check out the gallery for some exclusive images!

Is there a trailer for My Grown-Up Christmas List?

Yes. Check out the official trailer below.

Hallmark s My Grown Up Christmas List  2022   Stars  Premiere  Dates  Times  Where to Watch - 94Hallmark s My Grown Up Christmas List  2022   Stars  Premiere  Dates  Times  Where to Watch - 78Hallmark s My Grown Up Christmas List  2022   Stars  Premiere  Dates  Times  Where to Watch - 11Hallmark s My Grown Up Christmas List  2022   Stars  Premiere  Dates  Times  Where to Watch - 44Hallmark s My Grown Up Christmas List  2022   Stars  Premiere  Dates  Times  Where to Watch - 4Hallmark s My Grown Up Christmas List  2022   Stars  Premiere  Dates  Times  Where to Watch - 74