The 19-year-old announced the big news in October on her YouTube channel, sharing her excitement with the world. Brownlee has consistently updated fans on her pregnancy through YouTube, and she just announced the sex of her baby on the channel.  In the new video, Brownlee–who is currently five months pregnant–put on a gender reveal for viewers.  She spoke about how she attended gender reveal events in the past and always wanted to do one herself. The sex of the baby was revealed through three classic methods: cutting a cake, shooting a confetti cannon, and popping a balloon to reveal the color blue or pink to correspond with boy or girl, respectively. By cutting a decorative white cake with a topper that read “It’s a…”, popping the balloon with a pin, and setting off the confetti cannon, Brownlee shared that she is having a boy. The YouTuber commented on the news, saying that while most of her subscribers and social media followers thought she was having a girl, she felt like it was a boy. Brownlee said, “When I first found out that I was having a boy, I honestly wasn’t shocked, because I just felt like, from the start, that I was going to be a ‘boy mom’ and I was going to have a boy…either way, I was gonna be happy.” Many people congratulated the mom-to-be in the comments. “Congrats, being a boy mum is so rewarding, I currently have a 1-year-old boy and it’s the best thing I have ever done in my life ❤️🥰,” said one person. Another wrote, “You are gonna be such a great mom Sophia. Congrats on your bundle of joy. 💙💙.” More News:

Krispy Kreme Offers Voters a Sweet Deal on Election DayMariska Hargitay Learns How to Dance From the Knicks City Kids’Chicago PD’ Actress Shares Photos From Girls’ Night