“Never forget. Happy Halloweeeeeen. #nosferatu #baldcap,” the actress captioned the photo.  Many fans took to the comments to hype up the actress’ throwback costume. One fan wrote, “😂 now that just makes me love you more 🖤.“Another fan commented, “Best costume! Happy Halloween honey! 🦇🎃👻"One fan is confident that Hendricks has the best track record for celebrating the spooky season, writing, “We simply can’t forget who always reigns supreme on Halloween …👻🎃"It’s unclear what Hendricks is dressing up as this year, but in 2021 the actress turned into a rocker as she donned a ripped black shirt and jeans with a spiked dog collar and transformed into Siouxsie Sioux, the lead singer of Siouxsie and the Banshees.  “Hi Halloween. #siouxie Sioux you guys! Listen to my strangers playlist or my goth light playlist on @spotify for your evening! Follow me! I’m listening now too💋 #thingsthatarealreadyinyourcloset #siouxiesioux #siouxieandthebanshees also, I bought this dog collar at a grocery store in Virginia when I was 15. Still wear it,” she captioned the post.  More Pop Culture:

Mariska Hargitay as Frida Kahlo Is a True Work of ArtTaylor Swift Just Made Music History With This Incredible Accomplishment’The View’ Hosts Channel ‘Bridgerton,’ ‘Schitt’s Creek’ and More for Halloween Episode