While the photos are so pretty they just about speak for themselves, pairing your pics with the perfect wedding Instagram caption will make them that much better. From sweet photo captions that talk about love and romance to funny sayings that show off your playful personality, this big list of 125 wedding Instagram caption ideas has got you covered!

Best Wedding Instagram Caption Ideas

  1. Now we can hang out forever!
  2. It was love at first swipe.
  3. He stole my heart so I’m taking his last name.
  4. All of my smiles start with you.
  5. You’re my person, forever.
  6. I do, we did.
  7. Eat, drink, and be married.
  8. Locked in for life!
  9. We did a thing.
  10. They got married. I got drunk.
  11. “Trust me, you can dance.” —Champagne
  12. Congratulations to the happy couple! Yes, I’m still single.
  13. Sip, sip, hooray!
  14. Thanks for including us in your big day!
  15. Bridezilla? Who, me?
  16. I said, “Yaaaassss!” 17, Me, myself, and I do.
  17. Does this dress make me look like a Mrs.?
  18. This photo was taken before I started crying.
  19. Mark this day in a calendar as a special one—I’m getting a husband!
  20. You are the person I’m destined to spend the rest of my life with.
  21. To have and to hold.
  22. I’ll love you for forever and day.
  23. Ready to start the adventure called “marriage.”
  24. I always knew you were my soulmate.
  25. Let’s be each other’s first last kisses.
  26. This is the next page of our love story.
  27. Now you are stuck with me forever and always.
  28. Without you, my life would be incomplete.
  29. All I need for true happiness is having you by my side.
  30. It is only the beginning…
  31. We are united by love and a heartbeat.
  32. We have tied not only the knot, but our hearts and souls.
  33. Every day you prove to me that happily-ever-after really exists.
  34. The love I feel towards you is an eternal and never-ending journey.
  35. When I met you, I forgot what life was like without you.
  36. Marriage looks like a walk in a park. Jurassic Park… 38. Can we skip all these official parts and ceremonies and proceed to serving the cake?
  37. I don’t know what is going on here. I just came for cake.
  38. I will come alone to the wedding party, but could you serve me the cake and champagne for two?
  39. A picture-perfect day.
  40. I do, I do, I do!
  41. I’ve just come to my friend’s wedding party to take some pizza.
  42. Marriage is quite a dangerous lifelong journey. Good luck!
  43. I hope my real wedding is as beautiful and organized as my Pinterest one.
  44. Ready to bust out my dancing shoes.
  45. I am here to get drunk!
  46. I’m very grateful that you decided to share your Big Day with us, and I especially appreciate an open bar.
  47. Let’s celebrate!
  48. Wishing you a lifetime of love and happiness.
  49. The wedding is not for sensitive people. Don’t believe me? Just ask my bank account!
  50. Even if you get married, don’t hurry to grow up.
  51. Here’s to a marriage that lasts meow and furever.
  52. These two were mer-maid for each other.
  53. It’s been such an emotional day, even the cake is in tiers.
  54. Congratulations to the new Mr. and Mrs.
  55. These two make such a gouda couple. Now, point me in the direction of the charcuterie plate.
  56. Pop the champagne! She’s changing her last name.
  57. Congrats on making it o-fish-ial. Now, there are two less fish in the sea.
  58. Congratulations to the happy couple on a wedding worthy of every Pinterest board.
  59. Meant to be.
  60. May your life together be full of love, and your love be full of life.
  61. Happy I get to eat and drink in celebration of my favorite couple.
  62. Confetti here, champagne there, love everywhere.
  63. Love’s in the air!
  64. Oh snap, I got a selfie with the bride.
  65. Check out her bling!
  66. We’ve decided on forever.
  67. Still falling for you, even harder than before.
  68. Cheers to the newlyweds!
  69. He stole my heart, so I’m going to steal his last name.
  70. Two souls, one heart.
  71. Diamonds are forever, and so is this love.
  72. To have and to hold forever and ever. 76. My name sounds even cuter with your last name added to it.
  73. Pop the bubbly; I’m getting a hubby.
  74. Can’t wait to begin this new chapter of our lives together as Mr. and Mrs.
  75. Dreams do come true. I found you.
  76. This is the beginning of an eternal love story.
  77. Love you always and forever.
  78. True love stories never have endings but they have beginnings.
  79. Let’s dance!
  80. When you realize you want to spend the rest of your life with somebody, you want the rest of your life to start as soon as possible.
  81. The greatest thing you’ll ever learn is just to love and be loved in return.
  82. My mother told me to pick the very best one, and I did.
  83. The best is yet to come.
  84. Ready to get wed, white, and boozed with the love of my life.
  85. I want the kind of marriage that makes our kids want to get married.
  86. I found the one whom my soul loves.
  87. Together forever.
  88. Anyone can catch your eye, but it takes someone special to catch your heart.
  89. For it was not into my ear you whispered, but into my heart.
  90. You are my today and all of my tomorrows.
  91. You are the pepperoni to my pizza.
  92. We go together like cake and icing.
  93. Home is wherever I’m with you.
  94. Wishing the happy couple every joy love has to offer.
  95. Cheers to the world’s cutest couple.
  96. “The sight of lovers feedeth those in love.”  — William Shakespeare
  97. Watching these two get married makes me believe in love.
  98. This is the happiest day of my life.
  99. My other half.
  100. You made me believe in love at first sight.
  101. Today’s the big day!
  102. I love you bigger than the world and sky.
  103. The day when two hearts became one.
  104. When I count my blessings, I count you twice.
  105. Forever is a long time, but I wouldn’t mind spending it by your side”
  106. Not the royal wedding, but it’ll do.
  107. Today, you will get married, and I will eat cake. It’s a win-win for sure."
  108. ‘Til death do us party.
  109. The best kind of wedding is one that leaves your bellies (and hearts) full.
  110. Fun times ahead.
  111. These two weirdos are perfect for each other.
  112. A party without a cake is just a meeting. 118. Marriage? It has a nice ring to it.
  113. They’re going to make such a cute old couple.
  114. Gross. She has to live with a boy now.
  115. As endless as the ocean, as timeless as the tides."
  116. When ‘yes’ means ‘forever’.
  117. If her SO thinks this means less BFF-time, he’s wrong.
  118. They go together like cupcakes and frosting.
  119. What a beautiful bride! Check out the 50 best wedding wishes.

125 Wedding Instagram Photo Captions  Funny Quotes for Bride  Friends  and Guests - 53125 Wedding Instagram Photo Captions  Funny Quotes for Bride  Friends  and Guests - 1125 Wedding Instagram Photo Captions  Funny Quotes for Bride  Friends  and Guests - 19125 Wedding Instagram Photo Captions  Funny Quotes for Bride  Friends  and Guests - 25125 Wedding Instagram Photo Captions  Funny Quotes for Bride  Friends  and Guests - 53125 Wedding Instagram Photo Captions  Funny Quotes for Bride  Friends  and Guests - 10